• Distant Waves, New Worlds – 2019 

for flute, fixed media 

Video art design by Linda Marcel

  • Absurdity – 2019

for fixed media and soprano saxophone

  • Echoes of the Street – 2019

for flute

 Dedicated to Leonardo Grittani

  • One Breath – 2018

for fixed media, soprano, violin, and cello

  • The Wonders 2016

for violin, cello, guitar and flute

  • Evocare II  – 2013

for piano, clarinet and flute
Dedicated to the Palisades Virtuoso Trio 

  • Evocare  – 2012                                                                                                   

for 4 hand piano and Tibetan bowls
Dedicated to Macale Duo, Milan Italy

  • Rigoletto’s Final Walk 2012 

 for soprano saxophone

  • The Other Garden  – for String Ensemble 2012
    Dedicated to the Nabla Ensemble, Riccardoo Santoboni, conductor
    Rome, Italy
  • Garden of Paradise for electronic tape and alto sax 2012
    Sound Design by Linda Marcel and Patrice DeVincentis
    Digital Art work and Video by Brian Van Korn
  • Meno Andante  for woodwinds and piano  2011                                        

 (Namasta Ensemble, No Borders, Perugia, Italy)

  • The Weeping 2011
    For violin and electronic tape
    Sound design by Linda Marcel and Patrice Devincentis

Resolutions 2010
Sound Design by Linda Marcel and Patrice Devincentis
Art design by Gregg Biermann 
Meno Andante for piano 2010
Navigating  the Charybdis for piano 2009
Wonder Waiting for piano and electronic tape 2010

  • Locus Hic Terribilis  electronic tape and clarinet 2010                                                                                  

Video art Design by Gregg Biermann

  • BRACA1 Reflections  for piano 2009
  • Genome  for violin, clarinet, bass and piano 2009
  • Saffron Intent   electronic tape 2008                                                                                          
  • For Sale 2007

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *